KingsCrown Logo Design

in #design7 years ago (edited)




I was asked from @kingscrown to make a logo. I decided to play with the concepts of power and charts. The crown is shaped like a chart and the initials create a shield-like appearance with strong corners placed right underneath. I decided to go with quite a few variations for the gold and gray colors.














For smaller icons I believe it would be best if the initials dominate the logo. The small letters would bot be readable in small icons such as in chat rooms and steemit.

kingscrown-logo7.png

kingscrown-logo8.png















Sort:  

Looks awesome! Especially the one all in black with Kings Crown written across the middle

Your concept of the logo as you described "I decided to play with the concepts of power and charts. The crown is shaped like a chart and the initials create a shield-like appearance with strong corners placed right underneath." is great and all the logos are perfect as per your details. You did a great work @kyriacos

I love the designs!

That's hot! Both the logo and the concept.

I like how understated but visible the "charts" part of the "power and charts" concept is. I had scrolled down impatiently to see the whole logo first, before scrolling back up to read the posting, on my phone, and I immediately thought of a subway map when I saw the crown, but didn't know why at first.

Brilliantly done man.

Outstanding design concepts. Thank you for sharing.

thank you for commenting man

Awesome work! All the logos look professionally done.

IMO, black version without any words is the best, but letters need more phasing!

Wow man you did a great job! I also need a logo :D

I like these, especially the streamlined ones for the small icons. Among the yellow ones I think the lightest/brightest yellow one looks the best. Does the company itself already have official colors or are you charged with coming up with both a logo and color identity for them?

I am curious what they would look like with the ends of the "K" extending all the way to the outline instead of leaving white space around it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66