Breaking Bad ( Original poster )

in #design7 years ago

"Breaking Bad" is my favorite television show
I create a “Breaking Bad” poster for the main character Mr.Heisenberg

Wacom Intuos Pro
Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Awesome work! Also I like Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul! what a good show

Jessi let's cook biatch!

I have seen all series of breaking bad atleast 4 times! When my older brother recommended it to me he said it was about a chemist and he started making drugs.. well he kind of lost me at chemistry, but I tell you after the first episode I was hooked, I think it's the chemistry between Walter and Jessy that makes this series so dynamic, they really are so interesting watching together. Anyways don't get me going I can continue for a while, so back to the poster . I really really like it. I have made some posters in my time and it's really hard to tell a story with just one image but I think this is really well done :)

Hi konti,
Im starting new FB group for designers and design lovers on Steemit to post their articles and support each other.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/SteemitDesigners/

nice group!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94