Total interior company logo designsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #design7 years ago

What's new guys!
It's Kenny again :)

01.jpg

today I bringed a logo what I designed is
극동종합장식 (Guk-Dong Total Interior)

02.jpg

03.jpg

11.jpg

the identity is contained from consonant of 극동 (ㄱ and ㄷ) and mixed with general diorama shape

04.jpg

  • color code and variation

05.jpg

  • business card

08.jpg

  • T-shirts

07.jpg

  • vest

06.jpg

10.jpg

  • sign

09.jpg

  • vehicles12.jpg

Composite image sources

How about my design?
Please lookforward to my next post
And also When I use broken English, ㅠㅠ I want you to fix it right away.
I'm a #newbie here. So I wanna many votes and comments! It makes me happy

♪ Please vote and replay! ♪

I love you guys please stay strong!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenneth-k-choi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kenneth-k-choi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44