Design for Korean concert! It's AWSOMEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Wassup guys how is it going
It's Kenny again.
Some of you guys might be remember that I will upload my design story.

here is second contents!
What I show you is Korean indie band united concert "쎄긋빠2017"
(Say Good-Bye 2017)

00.jpg

I majored visual design at university
and now I have own my Design office "team N.E.R.D"
N.E.R.D is New Eerie Recreation Depot = #teamnerd

someday I'll show you my design office!

01.jpg

  • Grid View

02.jpg

  • Poster
    I spend 1month and more days for design this poster. because It's too large file to control my macbook pro

03.jpg

  • neon sign

05.jpg

  • T-shirts (for goods)

07.jpg

  • T-shirts (for staff)

11.jpg

  • silicon band (for sale)

04.jpg

  • towel ( for sale)

12.jpg

  • ticket

06.jpg

  • banner

How about my design?
Please lookforward to my next post
And also When I use broken English, ㅠㅠ I want you to fix it right away.
I'm a #newbie here. So I wanna many votes and comments! It makes me happy

♪ Please vote and replay! ♪

I love you guys please stay strong!

Sort:  

첫 댓글 감사합니다~ 팔로우 갈게요!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68