Hey Steemit! I just designed my first logo, what do you think?

in #design7 years ago

Hey everyone! I decided to go at designing my own logo for Steemit!

I literally made this on GoogleSlides, the picture in the background is one I took with my iPhone 5, and the font I chose is Amatic SC.

I thought including my steemit name, a little summary of my most important features was a good idea, and then a friendly reminder to support a fellow steemian in the community??

Please let me know what you think and if theres anything I should remove or add into it! :)

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 8.44.00 PM.png

Sort:  

I really like it. It seems to match your persona. I need to make one myself.

Sweet! Thank you so much. It was pretty fun making it honestly :)

good job! I love the font

Thank you! Glad you like it :)

ATX in the house!

Ayyy reppin!!

This is actually really cool! Super simplistic but very stylish at the same time, I like it alot.

Thank you for the feedback, I appreciate it and i'm glad you like it :)

Looks good! I need to get around to making myself a logo, there's no excuse considering how long I've been on here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66