Artstation Magazine [01] - The best designs of the week

in #design7 years ago

As many of you already know, I am passionate about graphic design and web design and for a couple of weeks I have been posting the best designs published in dribbble on a weekly basis from my point of view.

From now on I'm going to do the same with Artstation, a great website where all kinds of designs for games, sketches, maps, landscapes, etc. are published.

I hope you like this new series/weekly graphic design magazine. If you want to see all the news weekly just follow me!

No score, not because it comes first means it's a better design than the 10 "position.

Author: Grace Liu

Author:  Tilmann Milde 

Author:  Xavier Collette 

Author:  Hadrien Gouedard 

Author:  Tze Kun Chin 陈志堃 

Author:  Jay Evans 

Author:  Itay Yogev 

Author:  Geraud Soulie 

If you liked it, don't forget to vote, it helps and motivates you to keep posting more designs. If you have any suggestions or ideas leave a comment, constructive criticism is welcome jeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44