Beach House - Sims 3

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hello for those who likes to play The Sims 3, and also for those just passing by.

This is like a dream beach house. I was thinking what if I had a chance to have a house beside the ocean, how cool would it be. I decided to try designing one in The Sims 3 and this is how it came out.

This is the house.
Screenshot-20.jpg

A small kitchen and dining for a family of three but with a wide space.
Screenshot-21.jpg

Screenshot-22.jpg

Modern style living room with a big flatscreen TV and a stylish couch .
Screenshot-23.jpg

Screenshot-25.jpg

The Bathroom, is dull for me because of the color I used, but I have no idea what I like the bathroom to be yet as long as it is equipped with a good bath or shower.
Screenshot-27.jpg

This is the Bedroom. I used the color blue to represent the OCEAN, and the color blue gives you a feeling of peace or like a beautiful feeling.
Screenshot-28.jpg

Screenshot-30.jpg

This last one is for any outdoor activity. It is for when you want to hang out and just look at the scenery around you and feel relaxed.
Screenshot-31.jpg

Screenshot-33.jpg

Hope you like it. Thank you for visiting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02