Brazilian apartment with pool integrated

in #design7 years ago

Brazilian architect Fernanda Marques made a statement with this apartement in the neighbourhood of Villa Nova Conceição in Sao Paulo. The pool become the piece of art in the living room.

_02b4819-alterada.jpg

As said, Fernanda Marques

It was intended to be more than a leisure experience, but a poetic presence inside an art collector’s home.

_02b4843-alterada.jpg

Even from the bedroom, you can see the pool. Perfect to wake up and do a little dive to start the day.

_02b5011-tratada.jpg

And with all this furniture of Brazilian modernists (Zanine de Caldas, Joaquim Tenreiro...) I like the mix of wood and leather on the furniture, seems to be so comfortable. Soon, I write something about the Brazilian designers, some great furnitures.

_02b4934-alterada.jpg

The perfect house to start this new year. Tout mes voeux pour 2018.

Sort:  

#photography
I see where you go, I want to go there too

This is awesome! Really nice design

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.61% vote... I was summoned by @heroldius! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59