Another entry to the Soundlegion logo comp

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Yet another experiment, @soundlegion

Let me hear what you think.

Sound Legion 4.png

I'm basically throwing ideas at you.

Previous post: https://steemit.com/design/@funkit/recent-work

Sort:  

this is another great one. will be doing an update post here shortly. question for you, are you experiencing any post glitches, for some reason I cant change text size, delete or add links. seems like this on all my computers so wondering if you knew of any steemit issues today. ?

I haven't tried posting anything beyond comments today but I'm noticing tiny changes. Like the upvote arrow has a little glow that wasn't there yesterday. I've been doing a little scavenger hunt to see if I find more Easter eggs. LOL

:) thanks ... not noticing any changes yet this end, but still able to make post just cant change text size or add links proper. and i need tomake sure i dont make a mistake cause i cant delete lol. much luck on your scavenger hunt :)

Sometimes I cant vote..even when i leave the post and go back. there were no problems when i posted one earlier, even when attaching a link.

I'm not a huge markdown expert. I prefere real typography. Sorry, I could not tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99