Handmade wooden logo "Virtus.pro"

in #design5 years ago

I have been a fan of Virtus.pro for 10 years, at first it was a CS 1.6 team, now this is a Dota 2 team. It was from this team that I had the idea to make logos of wood. Its my new hobby) I mean lasercut

Virtus.pro fan? Do not be shy - write to PM in telegram or discord @fourapril

🌲Material - wood
🌲Sizes - 16 x 17.5 cm

4.jpg
4_.jpg

You can support me by share or a subscription to Instagram, I can make the emblem of your favorite team (absolutely any difficulty :)), you can also use tokens, write to telegram or discord @fourapril

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You got a 50.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fourapril! Release the Kraken!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95