Any dribbblers here on Steemit?

in #design7 years ago

Hello Guys!

draft.jpg

I'm Actually a graphic designer / Art Director, I'm a dribbbler for like a year and a half now, and I know how much great designers need a dribbble account so they can share with the world their inspiring great designs...

Well here is the opportunity guys, show up, you know what to do right ? here is my dribbble account so you can see what I do there https://dribbble.com/Fateh_Zid

Send me your portfolio on fateh.design [a] gmail .com and I'll pick wisely one of you. wish you the best ;)

If you want you can follow me on Dribbble and like my shots ;)

Waiting to read from you guys!

Sort:  

Great idea! We need to build the design community on steemit! Follow me at www.dribble.com/colinspencedesign

Cool idea :) I'm launching it and tagging you on it friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50