My entry for the "State of Sndbox" competition - thumbnail

in #design7 years ago (edited)

THE STATE OF THE sndbox.jpg

My friends, I bring you my participation in the SNDBOX contest today.

The First State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition! [200 SBD in Prizes]

About my participation

I did not know the sndbox until today, and before I decide to participate. I started reading your articles, and noticed an incredible quality in them.

This encouraged me a bit, I wanted to see if I could surpass myself and give something up to them.

The whole process was done in Photoshop CS6 which I have more affinity for.
There are 4 types of fonts, and the cube was handmade piece by piece.

Basically that's right. I hope you like my work, if you liked it too, upvote in my post.

Thank you very much.

Love,
Fantin

Sort:  

Looks cool. One thing. The Sndbox part looks really squished.

Congratulations @fantin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49