Sort:  

Hi and thank you. That is a good question. I actually rarely use google fonts, so it didn't even come to mind. I feel like the selection of google fonts is a bit too conservative and hard to use, compared to dafont. But it certainly is a good page - specially for web fonts.

That is true :P even I have a few fonts in dafont n.n

you make your own fonts? how hard is that? do they sell?

I made a few a long ago, they are not so difficult to make but they aren't perfect :P I've made like 60USD i think, in like 10 years

maybe you can revive that on steemit. i would love a tutorial about making fonts + the people might even buy your fonts :)

that is a great idea!:D I just need to reinstall all the software because my laptop died a week ago :P

oh no! on the other hand: yay! i love a freshly installed OS, where everything is still clean and you have that hope that this time you will save files only in the folders where they belong ;)

HAHAHAHAHAHAH EXACTLY! XD

wow, not bad! and around 90.000 downloads in total. very nice! and that only made you 60$? damn!

Yup, that is the problem with dafont u.u maybe I should add my steem wallet to accept donations ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48