Welcome to my Blog!

in #design3 years ago

Hi Guys, I am a young creative director, currently creating a network of brands, businesses and collectives. I have had a passion for Design and anything related to art since I was about 13. I love to create things and see things grow and prosper. I currently do a lot of Cover Artwork for a network of artists and we all got each-others back with music and artwork combined.

Here is my logo and trademark:

Azuri New Logo (zedge) copy.jpg

I have found that Music and Art go hand-in-hand and music is also art in itself. I love all genres of music but I am mainly focused on the Hip-hop and Rap community. I will be seeking embassy for the future as the days go on. Also, Big-Ups to the Designers out there your work inspires a lot of people, however we don't all get the recognition we deserve.

All in all, I will be posting designs, tutorials, ideas and much more. So I ask if you have read this far that you support me along my journey, lets design, create & build. All The Best, Azuri

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57