Imagine Craft for the Rod Group Distributor 🌜🌞

in #design6 years ago

Imagineotype creation

Hello friends of Steemit, here I share a job that for months ago for the company Grupo de Rod in the Anzoátegui State - Venezuela.

The idea of ​​merging the sun and the moon of the customer's client's taste for these 2 elements, until now is not something that is dedicated to the company or that has come to be lifted, the only thing that has been done is that the Logo and they were delighted 😊

Logo 1 .jpg

The logo was created in Illustrator, but previously I had tried it with Corel Draw, but I decided to change to Illustrator when Corel could not reach the desired gradients, so I had to start from scratch and then, achieve the colors I wanted.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Cool, thank you very much @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36