ANJOLEE – THE ART OF JEWELRY

in #design7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3325 3.jpg
Today I wanna share with you something beautiful, something exquisite that I know you’ll love. Did you hear about Anjolee Jewelry?

Anjolee is family owned and operates in San Diego, California. The company was founded in 1977, specializing in fine diamond jewelry and has been selling its products to retail stores, wholesalers and online websites.
The brand was found by 2 brothers. They ”combined their mother’s angelic nature and her passion for beautiful jewelry. They used the word “angel” in the beginning of the word and their mother’s first name “Lee” at the end. By altering the French word “jolie” to “jolee”, they were able to incorporate their mother’s name. The combination produced the name and brand we adore today known as Anjolee.”
This being said let me show you my wonderful wedding set that I absolutely love:

IMG_3333-1024x639 2.jpg

IMG_3341-1024x712 2.jpg
I love the way it looks on my ring finger…absolutely gorgeous!

IMG_3350-1024x687 2.jpg

I’m simply in love with this bridal set, the quality is perfect, they have a wide variety of jewelry for you to choose, they have Free Shipping, 30-days return policy and I definitely recommend you to check them a lookout. If you love jewelry, if you’re getting married, if you want to surprise the one you love, go check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42