You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Design 101- Step 1: Inspiration

in #design8 years ago

Nice post... I'm following you now. I post a lot of game design, game dev, and gaming posts as well.

My first one was 3 months ago Starting with influences from board games.
I followed that with quite a few in that thread.

I started a ton of other ones about three weeks ago. I intentionally posted other topics so as not to flood steemit with me continually posting about it. There are some other people posting gamedev related blogs as well. It is pretty cool.

Like I said I am following you... welcome to the crowd.

I asked people to vote on a few projects and the one that got the most votes was to do a Turing Test style game. I just posted the second part of that project. That's what they seemed most interested in out of the very few votes I received.

Sort:  

Awesome. I'm following you as well and I look forward to reading more of your stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73