Sort:  

Pretty cool card design, I would love to have one of those. German credit card designs are mostly very boring... The only card that's not that boring is the one from N26 ... But just because it's transparent...

Thank you :) There was a bank in Russia allowing to upload and print any image to a card. It was cool. Unfortunately it's gone...

That would be just perfect for me ☺️ I would love to have my profile header as a credit card 😀

Haha! Yeah, absolutely same for me!

Adorable sketches and I especially love seeing your design process. Thanks for sharing and I look forward to seeing your forthcoming work!

Looks really good, I can imagine it makes you happy to see them back! Must have been a nice surprise for the ones who received such nice credit cards instead of the boring ones most banks have... well done.

Yeah, I even got one for myself. There was a contest which my sister @inspirations won so they gifted prepayed $100 card with this image to her in Facebook. But I’ve lost it unfortunately :) luckily it happened after the money being spent there :P

Excellent. you gave me energy to design more :) is what I do, but I have not published anything in my bolg. Soon I will publish something like that. Success

You should definitely try! It’s worth it!

These are awesome! I just love your style - your use of color - it all creates such a fun interpretation! Great work :)

Thanks a lot!

This looks like an amazing product. And you also just made me think. I have a few credit cards that always say you can use your own image, Why have I not designed my own style. True, It'd be only for me, but hey I'd still like it.

I love the final one they chose the colours really pop.

Thank you so much! Do you have such a services in banks in your country? I wish I had it here with my favorite card. I don't mind to buy such a services but somehow our banks all stopped providing this.

Desain kartu yang menarik
Andai bank-bank yang ada terus berinovasi yang sama pada desain kartu pasti akan lebih menarik

Да, так оно и есть, чувак :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38