Sort:  

Amazing work. May I know what software you used? :)

Thanks a lot! I am drawing in Photoshop. In my pervious post about same project there even some quote from Adobe interview they took me after I draw this...

You are very innovative

😂 ten years of innovations!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dunsky to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello @dunsky! long time no see :-)
Merry Christmas to you !
:-)

Merry Christmas, Agnes!

merry christmas @dunsky

Merry Christmas, Rose!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Amazing work man is an eye-candy post

Thanks a lot!

Hi @dunsky pretty cool blog and amazing content. I just landed on steem it and I am a bit lost with the content promotion. We sort of work in the same field. I was hoping if you could help me out boosting the visibility of my content of my art work, right now I am pretty much invisible :(. IF it is okay with you can post a link to one of my artworks or if you have the time to take a look at my blog that would be great.
Very much appreciated
Maurizio

The only way is to start creating really interesting and nice posts and stop thinking about exposure. This is my opinion. I don't know what else can be done. I've tried to follow everyone in the beginning and to use some chats and upvote exchanges but all this does not work. Best option is tljust continue writing interesting things.

Sorry, I can not repost your posts cause it is way to far from a format I have in mine.

Thank you very much for the advice. Really appreciate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46