Sort:  

They are really a great piece of artworks. I truly love them. I will be lucky if you add some tutorials about your art so we can learn your style. I am really struggling to learn these arts but not being very good at it.

I've posted some step by step things before. You could check the very beginning of my blog. There is a post with squirrel, for example...

Ok I will surely check it out and will be happy to learn more from you in the future.

Thank you :)

I also like the illustrations,
but sometimes I do not understand the purpose of the illustration

this sheep being in love is even inspirational to me

Haha, thanks!

Haha! It will be fun if there is a set of 12 Chinese Zodiac xDD
Wish you the best too X)
羊 looks like the head of sheep. And 咩 sounds like "meh", the onomatopoeias of sheep xD

Oh, really! It makes little bit more sense then, thank you for clearance!

Beautiful cartoonic art, i hope it will be more sophisticated to watch it on Cinema and Comic books.
Chinese cultural beauty is bright.

Thank you very much!

Really cool think the calendar is going to turn out amazing.

Thanks! This is not a calendar by the way :)

Well looking at all your illustrations I think your work would make the best calendar :)

Love it! Looks like a lot of hard work! I guess you're used to it now. Your work looks cute indeed.

As for Behance, somehow I've never been able to build up my portfolio there even if a lot of people have been successful because of it. Hmmm.

Thank you :)

your work is very remarkable. i am also an illustration artist. I often see your work every day to add new knowledge

very detail artwork.... very impressive..

Oh my, this seems like so much fun to do! I love the illustrations you made, and the idea behind the game, that's just so funny and silly :D

Haha :) It's really silly! Thanks a lot, Flo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52