Sort:  

Hello, @dunsky. Boy, it’s been a long time since I last commented in your blog. If you were waiting for me, please don’t be mad. I am truly sorry. Anyway, let’s just jump into it.

The Good

  1. I absolutely like the general concept of this project and really dig the idea behind it. It’s simple, cool and unusual. There is no head scratching in this one and you can tell what’s what with ease. Besides, the idea to make a jumping rope from a noodle is brilliant.
  2. I am in love with your nerdy character. 😍 ❤️ He is so cute and adorable! I also like the fact, that customer choose a young bookworm type of male, hinting it might be a student that has money only for instant noodles. Just like in real life. I am sure, that a female or a character from another age group would definitely feel worse.
  3. It was probably very frustrating to do 40 sketches, but I should say that it was worth it. Only after №26 something similar to the final result started to appear.
  4. The final result itself looks so fricking tasty and delicious, that my mouth is watering right now and I could really use some pasta. 🍽 🍔 🍟

The Bad

Well, you said it yourself and I can only acknowledge the fact that they just wasted your piece. The thing they’ve build looks like a complete downgrade from your design. And that fork is just horrendous. I don’t know what in reality happened there. But I know for sure, that they could’ve easily brought your character to life. This is just sad. 😡😢😭😠

The not so Ugly

I've found the video and I think it doesn’t look as bad as you say. If you watch it for the first time, it looks fantastic. Very unusual, positive and dynamic. But the problem is, you and I, we know where to watch and we know what all fuzz is about. 🕵️‍

[[embed url=

]]

Till next time, @dunsky. Time for me to go and eat some. 👍🤓

Thanks a lot for searching this video for me and for your detailed review!

I like your post, I also always think how to be like you, help me to be like you because I'm still a beginner, thanks, best regards

To be like me you have to stop asking for help. I never done such a things.

thank you for changing it, regards

noodles were in my area is not there, if fore do not know me @dunsky

please visit my blog if there is time @dunsky

Spam comment detected :)

Lol are you kidding or you really created a bot for comments?

its clear that the initial comment took words from your blogpost and tried formulating a sentence from it. It's not a bad attempt at a bot, I recommend spending your energy flagging the account (@dunsky) it's linking to and not the bot itself, as that will have the biggest impact.

Edit: I just realised its you it is linking to.. sorry, now I am confused. xD What is the point of it. :O

  1. edit: I am too tired for this, I shouldn't have written anything in the first place :D It's obviously tagging you to get your attention and want you to visit it's own blog, so just flagging itself is the best option. I am such a confused moron.

I'll just wait for my battery charge tomorrow and will flag them :)

I am interested from you @dunsky my help @dunsky

Wow... Lots of head sketches... To copy from
Thanks man @dunsky for sharing

i can't believe how you can come up with all these funny faces !! One after another! :-) I could not do what you do... more like i wouldn't want to deal with customers. someone telling me , ordering me around.. testing my patience :-)
anyways, i like the "pasta dude " ! :-)

Haha :) Yeah, that is what the difference in between an artist and illustrator. My wife is an artist too. She is just drawing what she wants joyfully. For me sometimes it's easier to draw what is being told. Here I may say they just bought the full package so I was glad to try new variants :)

lol looks like I started to become famous. Bots, "upvote me" comments and now that "fun and silent" gifs :)

LOL. You're welcome

May I ask you to remove this?

Once you reply to it, all you can do is downvote it.

I know. But you still can edit your comment and just leave something nice there, right?

Thanks @dunsky ..
I hope you succeed always .. And I can much guidance from you thank you very much

Downvoted it for you.

I really admire every design you make, I happen to also like to make a picture but I can not make something beautiful like you have made. maybe i should learn a lot more

Thank you!

Good character @dunsky. Very good art

Ok, thank you very much if you comment, upvote my article if you want. Your article very good. Thank you

If you a lot of thanks for you comment, if you want please upvote and resteem my article, you write article very good. Thank you.

You can get a flag asking for this

I cant my article good news for steemit people. Not flag, not rasisme, i want my article is good as your article write. Help me to write good article.thank you

Your article maybe good or not. I am taking about different thing. When you are asking for upvotes in others posts this maybe considered as spam and flagged.

Thanks i think. I am a new user in steemit. I want write good article post every time for steemit people.thanks @dunsky

follow me and vote me..and i follow you and vote you
Okey

Read the Steemit FAQ spam section and come back here with your answer :P

lol XD it's so funny to see all these spammers. Do people really think that works? Why would you want votes and follows for votes and follows, it's much better (and more satisfying) to have people follow and upvote you because they like what you are creating.

Anyway, I really like all those faces you came up with!

And now I feel like having noodles ;)

Haha! Thanks a lot, Flo! Yeah, me too! Wanna eat something right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42