Sort:  

Your works are always colorful, love how you bring beauty to every drawing...
I wanna be like you man... You are so good

Thank you, man!

Lovely designs...love them ! @dunsky, can I have some for myself? Lol

Thank you! What do you mean? :)

Was just asking if I could save up and use in some other posts....love them

Ah, I see. Unfortunately nope.

Oh how talented you are. I like the details, like his 6pack or the mole on mouse. Nice work

Thank you very much!

Wow, the final design looks amazing! Well done :)

Thank you so much!

LOL xD This one is so funny and confusing :)

Guy running inside a house as a squirrel in the wheel. Doctor is trying to understand what's happening and the mouse free resting outside.

Say Whut!?!?! Did someone do some pills? These two sentences grabbed my attention so hard, I want to watch this movie right now xD

P.S. Imdb - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4937112/. They have your poster in 'Photos'.

Ahaha! Yeah, actually I even afraid to watch it!

Very well done and awesome style! You knocked it out of the park. I love the color palette - very comical too! Great work :)

Thank you very much! :)

OH I LOVE THIS ONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-D
Very well done Fil !
lovely.jpg

Really? You know, to tell the truth this work is the one I am not sure about still... I don't like a lot of things there. But still don't know what to change...

I like everything about it. the "mouse" is really such a character.
There is only one thing- the man looks a bit like he is ON the "stick" :-)
It would be hard to give ideas to make changes, since my version of it
would be totally different.. so..
I think it is overall looks good !
:-)

Yeah :) I have not found a way to avoid that he is on the stick :)

Great !! check this out... my friend made this..
https://steemit.com/oilpainting/@sss23/my-first-oil-painting-marilyn-monroe
share your opinion plz

Incredible! Really good job. I'm a new artist and on this community, I have some illustrations, maybe in future you could check them! I'm following you to see your future's jobs. Good luck!

Thank you :)

Great poster. I don't trust that rat! But I love the colors and you have a unique drawing style that is pleasant to look at.

Thank you very much! Haha! Yeah, rat is suspicious definitely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82