Friends of Steemit, help me choose my new logo!

in #design8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit,

In the process of setting up another conservation/hunting/safari group in Zambia, and have put together the following logos, let me know what you think and which one you'd choose! That being said, it'll probably be named 'Royal Zambia Safaris, but my question is more for the visuals. If you need more info to help you decide, just send post your questions! Thanks!

In columns from top left down, 1, 2, 3, 4, etc.
Logos

Sort:  

You should have added numbers to the logos to easily point out which one...

I'd go for the second on the left, but that is my opinion.

I really should have!

I've been working full time as a designer for about 6 years. I'd choose the two lions at the bottom of the left panel, with and without the circle. Leaning more towards without the circle.

Thanks man, seems to be the most popular with all my friends as well, I was kinda concerned cos that's basically the royal british lion... but whatever sells right?

i like the third and the sixth

Look at you being the anomaly (I like six too). Thanks though.

I like the first one, but in the Lion's mane, perhaps you could use the Green used in the Zambian flag. Just an idea. Good luck choosing a logo!!

Haha appreciate you looking up the zambian flag! The green in the flag is supposed to represent the bush/countryside/wildlife/etc so that's pretty appropriate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52