What Would You Design if You Had Infinite Powers?

in #design7 years ago (edited)

I often wonder what I would’ve design if I had a god-like abilities. What changes would I make right now in the world, in order to make people lives better? The answer always seems to be that I would ends suffering by designing a world without it. Then I ask myself the following question: since I do not have infinite powers, what is it that I can do today to contribute to better people’s lives and to a world without suffering. Then the answers become somewhat easier and pretty simple in a good way. I will be kind to people and do my best to have empathy toward others who are less fortunate that I am. It might seem little but at a humans level that a pretty realistic goal that we can all achieve in our everyday lives.

What about you, what would you do if you had infinite powers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44