New Website for Zdash Team

in #design8 years ago

Hello guys!

Today I would like to present another work done.

The Zdash Team website: https://zdash.io

Features:

  • Responsive One-Page Layout.
  • Unique and Modern Style.
  • 100% Responsive.
  • 100% Valid Code.
  • W3C Valid HTML.
  • Based on 1170px Grid System.
  • Super Clear and Clean Layout.
  • Awesome and Creative Design.
  • Clean coded, and well structured.
  • Displays well in all modern browsers and devices.
  • Contact Form With PHP & AJAX.

Fonts Used:

Icons Used:

Sources:

My contacts:

Make a visit. ;)

I hope you enjoy it.

Hugs and peace!

Sort:  

@demartini, I want to see a mobile layout for steemit please. Also that steemit chrome plugin we talked about. Thank You

Many thanks, @joseph, I'll be introducing the extension soon.

Very good my friend...congratulation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81