Best of Year Honoree: Bar/Lounge: Bikini by @TravisWalton_Architecture… For a video of the winner, g

in #design6 years ago

Best of Year Honoree: Bar/Lounge: Bikini by @TravisWalton_Architecture… For a video of the winner, go to our Editor in Chief, Cindy Allen @thecindygram!
.
.
.
Bikini, a flirtatious contemporary Australian styled open-air cocktail bar and restaurant by @traviswalton_architecture with disco art-deco inspired detailing... The neon signage plays cheekily with the brand’s flirtatious persona. GROOVY! Photo: @seanfennessy #BestofYear2017 #interiordesignmag #goforthandDESIGN

interiordesignmag,bestofyear2017,goforthanddesign

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Interior Design tagged in #interiors. I love Design!

Sort:  

Hi @decoracion, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @thecindygram doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94