On our Instagram story today, we're taking a peek inside this 160 square foot custom built tiny home

in #design6 years ago

On our Instagram story today, we're taking a peek inside this 160 square foot custom built tiny home. The goal was to make the house feel bright and open and thanks to some smart furniture choices these homeowners were able to achieve just that. See the full tour via the link in our bio. (Image: @lovemedophoto | Home: Haley and Michael)

apartmenttherapy,interior,tinyhouse,apartmentdecor,tiny,apartment,tinyhome,diy,interiordesign,smallspaceliving,smallspace,decor

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Interior Design tagged in #interiors. I love Design!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37