Perception - What Do You See In This Illustration?

in #design7 years ago

IMG_7209.PNGPerception is an interesting thing because we all have our own filter that controls what we see and how we see it. That means two people can watch the same thing and see two completely different things, I love this fact, god forbid we will all see things the same way.
This is an illustration I made sometime ago that can be used in advertisement for furniture companies. I tried to find the suitable pieces of furniture for each letter, and it was a really fun illustration to do because I had to turn and twist the different furniture in my mind to figure out if they could look like a letter from the right angle .
Below you can see what happens when the angle and perspective is changed, it doesn't look like the word SALE anymore. Perspective is very interesting, sometimes adjusting it offers new chances and new possibilities that's why I always try to adjust my filter so that
I see things from the right angle. Do you try to adjust your perspective ?
IMG_7211.PNG

Sort:  

SALE - such a great idea! very creative :)

Thank you my friend !

You've captured my attention.

This post has received a 4.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dandesign86.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58