Some old concepts I designed long ago when I focused on UI/UX interfaces - decided to share them here -steemCreated with Sketch.

in #design5 years ago

Design inspired in response of Songza being bought by Google and ruined - missed the UI so I designed a prototype ![Unisound.png]

Here's a concept I had with making an app focused on productivity - this was several years ago when I started to practice a bit with freestyle

Drive.png

They were just sitting there - and I thought maybe steemit would appreciate or find it interesting. If any of you would ever find this cool - let me know : )

Who knows - maybe I'll re-evaluate its viability and pick back up on all the old designs I made when i focused on design - well before ever being interesting in finance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45