WHICH DRAFT DO YOU PREFER ?

in #design7 years ago (edited)

(Traduction en fr plus bas =) )

Capture.PNG

Hello steemit,

I like changes ! And I want to diversify my banner according to the post, and I need advice =) ! Tell me which one is your favourite in a comment. I will take your vote in account during next post ;)

Banner number 1 (similar to my current one):
BANNIERE_v2.png

Banner number 2:
BANNIERE_v3.png

Banner number 3:
BANNIERE_v1.png

Banner number 4 (draft):
BANNIERE_v4.png

If you liked this post, upvote and resteem, I need the maximum of vote possible so don't hesitate to comment =)

See you soon steemit !!

Current banner :p
BANNIERE_v1.png

Bonjour steemit,

Sachez que j'aime les changements! Et je veux diversifier ma bannière en fonction de ma publication, et j'ai besoin de conseils =) ! Dites-moi laquelle est votre favorite en commentaire. J'en prendrai compte durant mes prochains posts ;)

Bannière numéro 1 (similaire à celle actuelle):
BANNIERE_v2.png

Bannière numéro 2:
BANNIERE_v3.png

Bannière numéro 3:
BANNIERE_v1.png

Bannière numéro 4 (brouillon):
BANNIERE_v4.png

Si vous avez aimé cette publication, upvote et resteem, j'ai besoin d'un maximum de vote possible !!

A bientôt !

Bannière actuelle: p
BANNIERE_v1.png

Sort:  

Maybe the blue one, but again this is fade :o it's like the comparaison between the first one and your current banner :o

My ranking: 2, 4, 1, 3

The 3 is too basic for me :o

Thanks for your honesty and I agree with you for the third one ;)

Je trouve que ta bannière actuelle est déjà très bien !

Sinon, la deuxième semble plutôt sympa !

Merci =), je compte alterner peut être en fonction du post et pas juste remplacer celle que j'ai actuellement =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54