[FOLLOW/JOIN MY BLOG] Steem blog badges (playground - part I)

in #design8 years ago

c79397850788d6dc6830c8a4edf7b4dd.png


The past days i did work on several "different" projects, and this is one of them. As the title "playground" describes it's not final and i've just started to think more about this. I've noticed this on many user posts here - they have added a "follow my blog" button at their article footprint.

The following drafts are as always open for discussion. Further planned is a button generator, like are able to see here @steve-walschots article .. have some more ideas on this .. stay tuned .. hopefully i'll be able to work on this next days.

I've to admit, the past weeks were just crazy from the workload perspective and how many new possibilities are popping out every day - sometimes i've to remind myself to stay focused. Anyway guess other users here are facing same challenges currently :).

OK, starting with first iteration and some drafts i was sketching the past days:
Enjoy and of course, feel free to use!

My blog - overview

7f99764da8ddbeb07235c59b23a8ad9f.png


DOWNLOADS - my blog badges
Badges as .png
Badges as @2x.png
Badges as .svg - follow soon!


Follow/join my blog - overview

22a8e7e40c2c2c3f678e9171ed072ca4.png


DOWNLOAD - Follow/join my blog badges
Badges as .png
Badges as @2x.png
Badges as .svg - follow soon!


Link to sketch cloud
https://share.sketch.cloud/0Y5j

Sort:  

Nicely done! You certainly have an eye for this.

I'm trying it with hypnosis by rocking this one
Follow

nice work @cass

I am also working on my own version as we speak.
Mine are more personalised.

Great work.

Now all we need is some sort of a generator where you type in your name and out comes the chosen badge with your name engraved on it :)

Like the badges a lot!

I like that.. I took the idea of the "follow me" link and included my signature as the button.. and came out my own clickable version, below

keep in mind it's only HUGE because of people confusing me for @wang, so naturally.. I had to make it standout and stand apart

Great job cass and wang!, I mean mrwang...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59