My work as a graphic designer

in #design7 years ago

Hello, Steemit community! Today I want to show you my work as a designer. But first there is a moment in the world of design, a summary so as not to bore you.

Since I was little I always liked to draw, I always drew and painted anything. In school when drawing covers for notebooks, the boys asked me for help and I was delighted to do that. Little by little I was growing and with that my skill for art was growing, and at the average age of 15 I got to know the Photoshop Program cs5 and from there I started to practice, I also did some courses. I am 19 years old and I manage more than 4 programs among them (Illustrator, Photoshop, Premiere, After Effects and others) I also hope to offer my help and my art here.

Some of my drawings of the year 2016!
13267718_1169105559801456_4041951359089864936_n.jpg

These are some of my designs, which I made for a mmorpg gaming forum.

Yesterday I was looking at some designers post, which offer background designs for the Steemit users' blog and I would also like to help those who would like to. Here is an example.

VCVCVCV.png

I can offer my help as a designer, for personalized blog backgrounds as I showed them above and also for separators for when they are creating their blog and for anything they need.

Follow me on my social networks ...
Facebook: @carlosmacias01
Instagram: @carlos_macias01

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlosmacias! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42