Sweetsssj Illustration | 100 Followers Special | Speed Art | Thank You Steemit!

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Steemit thumbnail.jpg

Hello dear community 😃

few days ago I reached 100 followers here on this awesome community. I feel so happy because it means there are 100 + people reading, upvoting, sharing, commenting on my posts, this feels so sweet! and speaking of sweet I want to make a special post for it.

You may heard about @Sweetsssj, yup, she is the beatiful and lovely girl who makes those amazing posts about traviling and lovely kitties. The pictures are incredible taken and the description is so good that makes you feel inside those places, so this is a special thanks for her beautiful work ✨


Drafting the illustration

Something really cool about this illustration is that I did not premade it or made a drawn before getting into Illustrator, so let's say this is completely impromptu. I hope you enjoy the video and me making so many faces there LOL.


finally

please help me sharing this post with much more people so @sweetsssj can watch this post and the video! I would love to see her reaction and if she likes her illustrated version.

With this link you are able to download the source files for this illustration:
http://bit.ly/Sweetsssj_Sources

Also...
If someone wants to hire me as Graphic Designer I would be ready to help immediately, I see Steemit as good opportunity to everyone to get connected, share our knowledge, meet people, make projects, have fun and get paid for it!

thank you so much Steemians for your support! 😃

Sort:  

congrats buddy!!

Thank YOU for watching 😃

Thank you so much for this carlosd15, you are so talented. You've done a fantastic job here! Full vote!! :)

You are more than welcome and thank you for your good words, I will try to make every post better. Keep in mind you inspire a whole community by making good posts and taking care of your followers. I hope to see you on my next post it is going to be quite interesting, cheers! :)

Amazing work man. Followed @carlosd15

Thank you my friend I'm glad you like it!

Really stunning, it's a beautiful painting. I think have a great skill for drawing my friend .

Amazing, i hope you wanna draw my face one day, hehe.

I'll upvote and resteem this wonderful articel @carlosd15

Thank you 😋!

Cool man :D You worked really hard to do this..

indeed my friend!

I like your style and congratulations on your 100 follower milestone. Upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Thank you sooooo... much!!! 😃

Cograts on getting 100 followers hope 1 day I can get there!

thank you so much! it will take a while.. but with work it happens! 😃

Hey, that's pretty cool. I remember the days when I used to play with Photoshop. You are quite the guru.

Respect!

Lol! well... that's what I do for living so... I should know how to use it, but I feel I still need to practice!

that's some great work!:)

Thank you! I'm so glad you had a good time on this post, hope to see you soon :)

You did a really good job my dude. How long did it take you from start to finish?

Hi @enazwahsdarb it took me 2 days BUT don't worry it is just because I had to make some other things in between. It actually took me 4 hours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29