Making Illustration For A Real Client 🙌

in #design7 years ago

Steemit thumbnail.jpg

Hello fellows!

I have just finished my illustration for a new client. This belongs to one slide from a full deck I'm currently working on. First of all there is the idea we are trying to communicate, here it is quite obvious: Assistant. But it was actually more challenging to work with the light colors.

This is the color scheme I had to use or get into its environment:

I decided to use even more lighter colors for the strokes because I want to make the illustration less relevant to the whole composition and use the vibrant green or blue to more important things.


Let's start with the drawing!

image.jpg

Finally I had to work it on Illustrator and polish all the details that could visually look good caring the general style of the presentation.

This is the final illustration:

Now let's see the sample of how it turned at the end!

Capa 1.jpg


😺 Do you want to help me? 😺

I'm a self employeed graphic designer who dreams on having his own business and plenty dedication to his profession.

I'm spending time and effort with so much energy to bring cool content almost daily!

If you want to extend your love to my ideas it is super easy to do :)
You can decide on:

  1. Following
  2. Upvoting
  3. Resteeming
  4. Commenting
  5. Sending SBD or STEEM tips to my account @carlosd15

You can get in contact with me through:

Discord app:

Join discord chat.png

Steemit Chat:

Join Steemit chat.png

😺thank you for your time! 😺

Sort:  

Very nice illustration ! I really like your sketch as well :)

thank you bro! what about you sketching?

I have my idea quite clear in my head so I often jump directly to the 3d program. But I think sketching is actually an important process where you develop your idea and try different scenarios, so I have to improve in this area for sure !

You won't believe me but I started making illustrations and sketches this month! I need to improve <.<

what? really? thats crazy man. What were you doing before? What did you study?

I'm studying graphic design by my own :)

Good job my friend, very impressive!

thanks bro! I'm trying to get better with time! it is a never end!

Worth learning

From the basic drawing to the final view , truly a beautiful illustration, gives the age of a women working in a call center . Busy busy , and congrats on completing this project.

hello! thanks! I would like to share a video process next time. There are some occasions where I need to hide client confidential information like this one.

No problem , I hope ur next project won't need u to hide information so that u may make a video process , or I think there isn't a need to expose ur client information anyway . It's good to keep it hidden . :-)

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Followed!

I will give a look, if I like it you get a follower! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78