Logo Exploration First Iteration Logo B

in #design6 years ago

Now currently I'm trying to develop a different concept for a new logo. This logo is about Start ups and entrepreneurs so the vibe is pretty classy among all the other brands. The goal here is to reach that feel a make it rock at the end with the client's feedback.

I need to show this at first and later we will see the next version.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72