Laptop Mock For You To Display Your Ideas! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

in #design โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

Steemit thumbnail.jpg

While I was working today on some client stuff I needed to use a laptop mock to display something in the screen. Then I was browsing a bit on paid sites where I can get a mock for it, unfortunately I could not find something that I like to include, then I thought it will be nice to create one from scratch and even nicer to share it with you!

I made two versions:

  1. Illustrator file for designers who just know how to use it
  2. PowerPoin file for all people! easy to use!

Here are some samples about how easy you can change the colors:

Slide1.PNG

Slide2.PNG

Slide3.PNG

Slide4.PNG

Just select and change the color fill! Finally please download the files here and enjoy!

Click here to download.png

Please let me know if you have questions on the comment section :)

Sort: ย 

Good ideas. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Here are some related posts:


I'm the AskSteem Bot [BETA] - I try to be helpful but if you don't want me click my username and hit "mute".๏ปฟ

how much is?

for free :)

wow such a great job :)
surely i will try it out
upvoted dear

let me know what happen! ^^

of course ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

done!!
sounds good :)

2017-09-04_211043.jpg

AMAZING!! you made my day haha !

hahaha
really?!!
no problem dear!
sounds you will be perfect in your job :)
good luck

nice post

thank you!

Thanks for sharing!

you are welcome!

Cool little mockup!

thanks! hoe this is helpful :)

Congratulations @carlosd15! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39