✅ How To Create an Animated Giff On Screen

in #design7 years ago

GMTC-Playing-the-piano-screen-2.gif

Hello guys!

As you may noticed I'm starting uploading crypto information on Spanish because I want to provide more information to my natural language. Today I want to bring you a small tutorial about making an animated gif on a screen.

First step

Open a new blank document on Photoshop. Recommended size 1920 x 1080 px

Second step

Import your video to layers on this option. I'm using a piano video from Pexels video. You can go here to find some free video footage. https://videos.pexels.com/

Third step

You need to make sure the frames are not larger than 500 layers for the file. I recommend to limit it to 20 frames for 1 min video length.

Fourth step

You may want to set the frame length to 0,1 seconds.

Fifth step

Import a screen from anywhere you want. You can use the same one I'm using: Laptop screen the goal is to have transparency on the background and for the screen. Adjust the layers inside the screen and if necessary use a background to fill the spaces.

Sixth step

Just click on play to infinity to loop this up

Final step

save the file as GIF and choose the resolution you want to have the GIF. I recommend using perceptual option for it and that's it!!


Follow me @carlosd15.png


Sort:  

¡Excelente ayuda para realizar nuestros propios gif!

@yessenia! tiempo sin saber de ti. Gracias! espero estés bien!

Hello, I remember you @carlosd15 !
You donated to our common noble cause for the first time exactly 4 days ago. Have a great and prosperous day along with my up-vote! You fed me with 1 STEEM already but you can always make me stronger, if you want to. It will enable me to help you and your friends more often.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @mikepicker and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79