Flyer Completely Made On PowerPoint 🔥 Speed Design Video🔥

in #design7 years ago

Steemit thumbnail.png

Hi friends !

Would you like to check how is it possible to make a modern flyer completely on PowerPoint ? well I forced my self to do all the job on PowerPoint... there are sometimes where I need to go to Illustrator but only for dragging some specific shapes.

Steemit thumbnail 2.png

Here is the full view :)

Aparment Community Flyer.png

watch me on the process here of how I created this flyer entirely on PowerPoint:


😺 Do you want to help me? 😺

I'm a self employeed graphic designer who dreams on having his own business and plenty dedication to his profession.

I'm spending time and effort with so much energy to bring cool content almost daily!

If you want to extend your love to my ideas it is super easy to do :)
You can decide on:

  1. Following
  2. Upvoting
  3. Resteeming
  4. Commenting
  5. Sending SBD or STEEM tips to my account @carlosd15

You can get in contact with me through:

Discord app:

Join discord chat.png

Steemit Chat:

Join Steemit chat.png

😺thank you for your time! 😺

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Intersting very good knowledge about the power point thank you for sharing

Hey thank you there!

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :]

that's some creativity...
good job man....
upvoted and followed...!!!

I'm so glad that you have enjoyed the creation ^^

You surely like designing in powerpoint :D
Is it fast?

Well I started learning graphic design on PowerPoint. I do recommend it as a core tool once you get the level. It has some other advantages too

Much needed information. Thank you so much.

I really like your use of colors, I'm okay with shapes, but not as sensitive to colors. Looks great !

hey bro! I'm still struggling with colors, I like more the fonts job intead :) what is your fav?

I prefer working in 3D. I have been using my 3d program so much it feels very natural to use now

oh.. are you 3D modeling guy only?

I like it all, but because I studied industrial design I really like 3D design. If I really like something I can bring it to life with the 3d model. I have made some of my own furniture and stuff it's real fun :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by carlosd15 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I agree, a lot of things are possible with MS office, I even draw 2D CAD drawings in MS word, most of my basic brochure/catalogs come from MS word, haha. Basically I think it is easier for a person to has used Adobe Illustrator, Auto-cad etc. to visualize and make MS office work for them.

hell yeah! totally agree with you.. you don't need a revolver to kill an insect.. you just need a shoe xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19