Brand Design Feature: Julia Bernard-Thompson

in #design7 years ago

When I first spoke with Julia about designing her new brand and website, I was absolutely ecstatic. I remember her telling me stories of how she wanted to be perceived online, and how she wanted her people to feel whenever they saw her brand.

High-End.
Passionate.
Luxurious.

Only a few of the words we used to describe the foundation of her brand. After crafting her mood board, and spending many hours taking what she saw in her head and what she felt in her heart, and transforming it into a visual piece, these are the results.

Introducing the new brand and website of Julia Bernard-Thompson, High Ticket Sales Expert.

7_Julia.png



After crafting her brand, I knew her website was going to be absolutely incredible to make. She showed me a few different websites that she absolutely loved and admired. Next, it was my job to create something that was uniquely her. I think I hit the nail on the head... what do you think?


BEFORE

9_juliabefore.png
AFTER

8_Julia.png



Thanks for checking out this brand feature! I hope that you enjoyed seeing the results of this project. If you have a passion for design and have projects that you'd like to share as well, please hit comment and say "Hello"! I would love to check your posts and support you too!


Want to see more posts from me? Click below to check out some of my latest blog posts:
  1. 6 Best Stock Photo Sites for Black Skin Tones
  2. DTUBE Design Tutorial: How to Cut Out an Image on Pixlr
    Screen Shot 2017-11-12 at 6.27.19 PM.png

MORE free goods for you...

Want to grow your skills with branding and logo design? Click here to download your free Build Your Brand Cheat Sheet!

Screen Shot 2017-11-12 at 8.56.38 PM.png

As always, thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed!

Sort:  

wonderful article!!! :)

Thank you so much @nokibhr! :D

wonderful article!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48