Introducing Myself

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone my name is Anthony Boyd and I'm a 20 y.o. graphic designer from virginia. I got into graphic design and 3d modeling after dealing with extreme depression and suicidal thoughts. When I work in 3D all of my pain and stress goes away instantly. Main things I create are free realistic product mockups that anyone can basically use as long as you have Photoshop. You've probably seen some on my mockups being used on post here at steemit. I'm obsessed with modern designs and I like to keep my work simple and clean. Here are some things I've created recently. I hope you guys like my work and cant wait to be an active user here sharing my new creations as well.

floating_iphone_x_mockup_vol.2_by_anthony_boyd_graphics__3_.jpg

isometric_2017_macbook_pro_mockup_by_anthony_boyd_graphics__3_.jpg

matte_black_iphone_x_mockup_-_anthony_boyd_graphics__3_.jpg

modern_iphone_x_and_macbook_pro_mockup_vol.2_by_anthony_boyd_graphics__3_.jpg

modern_double_poster_mockup_by_anthony_boyd_graphics__3_.jpg

modern_responsive_showcase_mockup_by_anthony_boyd_graphics__3_.jpg

Here is my Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram accounts if you ever need to contact me.

All of these designs can be downloaded for free on my site at Anthony Boyd Graphics

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anthonyboyd to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This seems fake to me. Unless you designed an iPhone X. Cause there is clear writing with iPhone and Macbook Pro on your device. I'm flagging this post.

its a mockup...... You must not know the business of mockups. just google apple device mockups and you'll see. Since you dont know the business of mockups please stay off my post. Device mockups have been out for years check this - https://dribbble.com/search?q=apple+mockups

so please do your research please before you assume anything.

I have also Emailed these images and post to Apple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43