💻 Pillar wallet design - Multi currency - home screen

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Hi,
I have a quick question. What do you find more intuitive?


 
 

Swipe from top down to reveal your transaction history ...

 
 
posts-17.jpg
 
 
 

... or from bottom up?

Oh and those 3 stripes can be animate it to help you.
 
 
posts-18.jpg
 

Try to imagine it.
What do you think would be more comfortable? Comment bellow :)


profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 
Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

the second option is better for me... it is more visible and maybe I am stupid, but without the note I wouldnt know at the first one what should I do? swipe down? up? click?

Just make it an option and then both worlds are satisfied...

One must be a default. And 99% user dont change default settings.

and showing a question in the start to configurate it would be annoying

Swipe from top :) I just don't see myself doing it from the bottom

Thank you. I have smiliar opinion. But Im notsure its the very best.

Isn't there a research or something? I don't know if the opinion of a few in steemit could be taken so seriously to make such decision.

Opinion of a few is better than just mine. I will look it up, if theres something like this. But I doubt it.

Swipe from bottom is better for me. I like to use device with one hand and it is way easier to do so from bottom.

Thank you. :) Seems like more people find that more intuitive and comfortable.

Thank you I am following you, I hope you will also follow up vote me this honor to me

do you really think you will get valuable followers just by saying thank you to any post while you dont even read it and write something about it? there are people who want to be followed not because you want them follow back, but because of the work they put into the post and the valuable content..

It's probably a bot :( which is even worse

I usualy ignore this kind of comments, but this time it made me angry...

they're very stupid :s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65