✍ My logo design - ZEN Cash logo exploration

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Hi you,
I have heard good people from Zen are in the process of logo redesign. So I decided to give them a try and redesign their logo. Here is my entire process.

Zen cash logo-01.png

Zen cash logo-02.png
 
 

Concepts

A little test how could the logo work in context of website.
 

Zen cash logo-03.png

 
What do you think?



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 
Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

Zencash is awesome!! I like the bottom two the most. I see the inspiration from the current logo there. More ZEN logo submissions can be found at http://blocksafari.net/zencash-logos/ and in the zencash discord channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51