✍ My logo design - Rock Paper Scissors

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys & #RPS-LOGO #Peerplays,
Ive decided to join Rock paper scissors logo contest.
 
 

About

I was playing with "play" symbol idea, paper origami-like shapes and compact forms. I believe symbols with all 3 signs or with hands would be over-complicated and hard to use.

I would like to know how does it fit your vision. If you choose my design, Im willing to do any and all changes incuding changing of the shape, colors, type.
Source files and vector format will be provided after payment.

This is my entry. I will be thankful for your opinions.

 

Logo-01.jpg

Logo-02.jpg

Thank you for your consideration.



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 
Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

Very nice! Simple and with a definite origami aesthetic. This is my favorite so far! Tied with my own of course ;)

Its my fav too :D

I dislike you both ;) ...just kidding, nice work gents. Andre your design is just like pactum tho. although pactum is creating the game, pretty sure it's a PeerPlay platform game. Still like it tho brah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43