✍ My graphic design - Steem wallpaper - 4k res

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steeeeeem!
I thought, why dont I try some of that art everyone around me is doing?
So I did.

 

Steem wallpaper.

 
 
Steem_preview.jpg

Download in 4k res


 
 
 
 
Im planning to do more of these. One for each of the popular coins.
Which one next?



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 
Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

Cheeesas are you ok? you were bombarded on votes!

Cool... now you just have to make it so the price updates everyday in the corner! (-:

No no, this is just a reminder for the future :D In a year you look at it and you laugh at that price.

Very nice! :) Can you help me with upvote banner? Thanks :)

Can you make free upvote banner for me?

Makes some for dogie. It's better than BTC in many ways but under value.

There are milion things better than BTC :D

I agree, you are absolutely right my friend.

A campainge banner to deter hunger is makes sense and more meaningful.

I really like this alot! can i please use this for my banner photo on my page?

You have to bro! :)
Feel free to send it everywhare.

Thankyou! :)

amazing!!!! But how did you get almost 500 upvoteseven your views are just 20?

:D Some damn bot army attacked me.

hehe, i wouldn't mind to be attacked by them. So far they bring some goodies along (lol)

Is that bot has any name or that is anonymous? That bot can tear my chest with his upvotes i would not mind. so please tell me information about that genrous bot.

Nice, setting it on my desktop.

Hey @andrejcibik! I make daily virtual mag like Steemit Digest and i want to make it as a cover and will introduce you to my small-time blog. Thanks for making me one for my desktop. I love it! ♥

Go on :) I apreciate it.

Uh, red text on blue :D Baaaad design bro. Also you should have used 4k resolution ;) I can see the pixelation.

That is awesome i gess, very very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67