✍ My graphic design - State of the sndbox thumbnail contest entries

in #design7 years ago

Hello friends!

Next day, next contest :)

These are my entries for thumbnail design for #sndbox. I was working with their colors and trying to create an interessting composition using the geometry of the logo. My main goal was legibility in small size and eye-grabbing visual style.

 

version 1

State fo the sandbox-01.jpg

 
 

version 2

 

State fo the sandbox-03.jpg

 
 

version 3

 
State fo the sandbox-05.jpg

 
 

version 4

 
State fo the sandbox-07.jpg

 
 

Which one do you like?

I will upvote your comment tomorrow if you like the same one as I do.



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 
Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

No.3 カッコイイかなー( ^ ^ )

I like the first one :)

Nice job mate! Looks so great : )

Which one do you like the most?

The first one ; )

Hey man, I just wanted to let you know that Abono and Vapor, my projects are in need of a web designer, can we get in touch?

Hit me up on discord - andrejcibik
or steemit.chat

I like the version 1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97