✍ My graphic design - Bussiness cards for luxurious jewelry seller

in #design6 years ago

Yo guys,
let me show you few cool designs of bussines cards I have made today.
Logo is not my work.

 
01.jpg

  • Centered minimal design

 
 
02.jpg

  • Classic

 
 
03.jpg

  • More colors

 
 
04.jpg

  • Golden rim
     
     

05.jpg

  • Vertical layout

 
 
When it comes to bussines cards, I prefer simplicity and sleek design.



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 

Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

I think the fourth design is better

It’s refreshing to see design posts here on Steemit @andrejcibik. I’m glad that fellow creatives are starting to join the platform. I love how modern and sleek this business card is. Like you, I love minimalist designs. Great designs usually involve more thinking and less doing. This one is a godd example.
-Darryll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94