✍ My graphic design - Business cards

in #design6 years ago

Hey hey,
this is a continuation of yesterday's post. Every new bussines needs a proper bussines card.

 
01.jpg
 
 

Versions

I was exploring multiple different layouts and styles for client to choose from.
 
03.jpg
 
 

What to think about when designing a b. card

  • only the necessary information
  • logo is not always need, but the card should follow the branding (colors, fonts, style)
  • 6-9px body text
  • always test-print your designs, you will get a much better idea of how it looks.

 

04.png



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 

Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

Very high quality Resteemed bud

you are just talented, nice 1

Dont post this spam about centralized shitcoins under my posts. Thank you.

Hi! bro, i'm here and I see your post, it's really awesome business card....

Great work! If it would be my decision I would choose A + E. :)

Business card is very uaeful for business and others sectors
it was impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87