📱 My app design - IOTA community wallet exploration

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Yo :)
I started a small collaboration with people in IOTA community on design of the new IOTA wallet. These are the first steps.

Which one is better? Left or right?

 

posts-01.jpg

Dark version

 
IOTAwallet01.jpg

 

Light version

We will probably go with just the dark version.
 
IOTAwallet02.jpg

 
IOTA is the future :)



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 
Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

The design on the left is more user-friendly I'd say.

I think Color On Right Image Looks good.

hey.. I would go with the right version.. it is not neither the black or white.. it is like dark emerald.. looks nice and original.

Thx for the vote :)

I wasnt sure, but now I think left is better :)

how about, BOTH? Just like in poloniex.com. You can choose night or day mode. :) I like dark actually. But thinking that you cannot please everybody with dark how about make or give them option? or options?

Thats what we are going to do! :) But we still have to think about the first - default style as most people will use only default.

I think the dark version too. I am not sure if that is because that seems to be the way UI design is going at the moment. Thinking about Adobe CC in particular but it spreads across many other creative UIs. I would have made the type at the top, the number, a thicker font. That might be personal taste though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43