You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Typographic Experiments: Letter F

in #design6 years ago

:D yeah kind of.. I'll be doing the whole alphabet and eventually come up with a font, but for the font I'd like the letters to be clean and simple (for legibility purposes)... so these are like very experimental sketches just to study the anatomy of type..

Sort:  

I see.. It sounds like a lot of work, but even with a small collection of letters you can create simple texts for maybe a cool poster:)

Oh @georgeboya :o that's a great idea! I honestly didn't think of it... but now that you say it... I could work on a poster :D Thank you! Really appreciate your feedback

You are very welcome and I am happy for helping😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38