Sort:  

You are very welcome, will you make all the letters as a font?

:D yeah kind of.. I'll be doing the whole alphabet and eventually come up with a font, but for the font I'd like the letters to be clean and simple (for legibility purposes)... so these are like very experimental sketches just to study the anatomy of type..

I see.. It sounds like a lot of work, but even with a small collection of letters you can create simple texts for maybe a cool poster:)

Oh @georgeboya :o that's a great idea! I honestly didn't think of it... but now that you say it... I could work on a poster :D Thank you! Really appreciate your feedback

You are very welcome and I am happy for helping😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69